Rhodes Road, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

$89,900
LOT SIZE 16.500 acres
MLS# 4380714
  • Main Photo

Ask a Question

STATUS: Active
PROPERTY TYPE: Land - Lot/Land
SCHOOL: Big Beaver Falls Area

Property Description

Mostly wooded. Great hunting and recreational land. Feel free to walk the land at your convenience and at your risk.

Rhodes Road | MLS# 4380714

This land located at Rhodes Road, Beaver Falls, PA 15010 is currently listed for sale by Kaufman Realty & Auction, LLC., with an asking price of $89,900. The property has approximately 16.50 Acres. Road is located within the Big Beaver Falls Area school district. Search Beaver Falls real estate on www.kaufmanrealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Lot/Land
Lot Size: 16.50 Acres
Taxes: / year

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 170
Parcel#: 78-004-0200.P00
Parking: No Driveway
Sewer: None
Water: None

Local Schools

School District: Big Beaver Falls Area

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Kaufman Realty & Auction, LLC.
Agent Name: Vernon Yoder
Agency Phone: (888) 852-4111

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see Rhodes Road, Beaver Falls, PA 15010.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Sunday November 27
  • Monday November 28
  • Tuesday November 29
  • Wednesday November 30
  • Thursday December 1
  • Friday December 2
  • Saturday December 3
  • Sunday December 4
  • Monday December 5
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 403.56 per month $377.34 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $26.22 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder