Gunther Miller Road Sw, Fresno, OH 43824

$85,000
LOT SIZE 4.000 acres
MLS# 4354655
  • Main Photo
Virtual Tour

6 Photos

Ask a Question

STATUS: Pending
PROPERTY TYPE: Land - Lot/Land
SCHOOL: Garaway Local

Property Description

If you are looking for a nice building site in the country, look no further. Here are 4 acres just off SR 93 with beautiful views and on a quiet road. the land lays nice and level and is currently being used for crops. There is natural gas available. Deed restrictions include no poultry, swine or canine commercial facilities. No mineral rights transfer.

Gunther Miller Road Sw | MLS# 4354655

This land located at Gunther Miller Road Sw, Fresno, OH 43824 is currently listed for sale by Kaufman Realty & Auction, LLC, with an asking price of $85,000. The property has approximately 4.00 Acres. Miller Road Sw is located within the Garaway Local school district. Search Fresno real estate on www.kaufmanrealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Lot/Land
Lot Size: 4.00 Acres
Taxes: / year

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 115
Lot: Level
Parcel#: 03-00371-013
Parking: No Driveway
Sewer: None
Topography: Level
Water: None

Local Schools

School District: Garaway Local

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Kaufman Realty & Auction, LLC
Agent Name: Elmer Yoder
Agency Phone: (330) 852-4111

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see Gunther Miller Road Sw, Fresno, OH 43824.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • Wednesday July 13
  • Thursday July 14
  • Friday July 15
  • Saturday July 16
  • Sunday July 17
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 381.56 per month $356.77 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $24.79 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder