945 E Jackson Street, Millersburg, OH 44654

$209,000
BEDS 2
BATHS 1 full 1 partial
SQUARE FEET 1,064
MLS# 4385066
  • Main Photo
Virtual Tour

10 Photos

Ask a Question

STATUS: Pending
PROPERTY TYPE: Residential - Single Family
SCHOOL: West Holmes Local

Property Description

Great starter/downsizing/getaway home with whole house generator! Right next to the golf course.

945 E Jackson Street | MLS# 4385066

This single family home located at 945 E Jackson Street, Millersburg, OH 44654 is currently listed for sale by Kaufman Realty & Auction, LLC, with an asking price of $209,000. This property was built in 2002 and has 2 bedrooms and 1 full and 1 partial baths with 1064 sq. ft. E Jackson Street is located within the West Holmes Local school district. Search Millersburg real estate on www.kaufmanrealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Cooling: Central Air
Garage: 2
Heating: Forced Air, Gas
Home Style: Ranch
Lot Size: 0.85 Acres
Roof Type: Asphalt, Fiberglass
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: / year
Year Built: 2002

Amenities

Paved Driveway
Porch

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Range, Refrigerator, Washer
Days on Site: 55
Exterior: Vinyl Siding
Parcel#: 07-00528.002
Parking: Garage Door Opener, Shared Driveway
Patio/Porch: Porch
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public

Room Sizes

Bedroom: 11.00 x 11.00 Level - First
Bedroom: 14.00 x 15.00 Level - First
Eat-in Kitchen: 9.00 x 20.00 Level - First
Living Room: 17.00 x 18.00 Level - First

Local Schools

School District: West Holmes Local

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Kaufman Realty & Auction, LLC
Agent Name: Steve Maag
Agency Phone: (330) 763-4769

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 945 E Jackson Street, Millersburg, OH 44654.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • Wednesday August 31
  • Thursday September 1
  • Friday September 2
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 938.20 per month $877.24 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $60.96 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder