8720 Township Road 552, Shreve, OH 44676

$386,000
BEDS 4
BATHS 2 full 1 partial
SQUARE FEET 1,668
MLS# 4394078
  • Main Photo

Ask a Question

STATUS: Pending
PROPERTY TYPE: Residential - Single Family
SCHOOL: West Holmes Local

Property Description

Well kept property located outside of Shreve. The home has 4 bedrooms 21/2 baths with an open floor plan. There is a 64x32 outbuilding that is half shop and half barn. A very secluded property with mature trees.

8720 Township Road 552 | MLS# 4394078

This single family home located at 8720 Township Road 552, Shreve, OH 44676 is currently listed for sale by Kaufman Realty & Auction, LLC,, with an asking price of $386,000. This property was built in 1994 and has 4 bedrooms and 2 full and 1 partial baths with 1668 sq. ft. Township Road 552 is located within the West Holmes Local school district. Search Shreve real estate on www.kaufmanrealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Yes
Cooling: None
Heating: Gas, Gravity, Wood
Home Style: Ranch
Lot Size: 2.82 Acres
Roof Type: Asphalt, Fiberglass
Taxes: / year
Year Built: 1994

Amenities

Unpaved Driveway

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 78
Exterior: Vinyl Siding
Parcel#: 17-00423-001
Parking: Detached, Garage
Sewer: Septic Tank
Water: Cistern

Local Schools

School District: West Holmes Local

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Kaufman Realty & Auction, LLC,
Agent Name: Tim Miller
Agency Phone: (740) 502-6786

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 8720 Township Road 552, Shreve, OH 44676.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • Tuesday October 18
  • Wednesday October 19
  • Thursday October 20
  • Friday October 21
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,732.75 per month $1,620.17 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $112.58 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder