692 Perry Road, Frankfort, OH 45628

$1
BEDS 5
BATHS 4 full 2 partial
SQUARE FEET 2,759
MLS# 4388344
  • Main Photo
Virtual Tour

35 Photos

Ask a Question

STATUS: Active
PROPERTY TYPE: Residential - Single Family
SCHOOL: Adena Local

Property Description

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION Bidding Closes Tuesday Aug. 9th 5:00 PM* with extended bidding 55 Acre Farm * 6 Parcels * Ranch Home * Outbuildings * Tillable Acreage * Ross Co. * Concord Twp * Adena LSD MORE DETAILS COMING SOON

692 Perry Road | MLS# 4388344

This single family home located at 692 Perry Road, Frankfort, OH 45628 is currently listed for sale by Kaufman Realty & Auction, LLC, with an asking price of $1. This property was built in 1985 and has 5 bedrooms and 4 full and 2 partial baths with 2759 sq. ft. Perry Road is located within the Adena Local school district. Search Frankfort real estate on www.kaufmanrealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Full, Finished
Basement: Yes
Cooling: Central Air
Garage: 2 car attached
Heating: Forced Air, Gas
Home Style: Ranch
Lot Size: 55.00 Acres
Roof Type: Metal
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: / year
Year Built: 1985

Amenities

Out Building(s)
Paved Driveway

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 146
Exterior: Stone, Vinyl Siding
Parcel#: 06-08-05-207.000
Parking: Attached, Detached, Garage
Sewer: Septic Tank
Water: Well

Local Schools

School District: Adena Local

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Kaufman Realty & Auction, LLC
Agent Name: Jason L Miller
Agency Phone: (330) 852-4111

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 692 Perry Road, Frankfort, OH 45628.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Sunday November 27
  • Monday November 28
  • Tuesday November 29
  • Wednesday November 30
  • Thursday December 1
  • Friday December 2
  • Saturday December 3
  • Sunday December 4
  • Monday December 5
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 0.01 per month $0.01 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $0.00 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder