14542 Rainbow Lake Road, Newcomerstown, OH 43832

$1
LOT SIZE 17.800 acres
MLS# 4404677
  • Main Photo
Virtual Tour

4 Photos

Ask a Question

STATUS: Pending
PROPERTY TYPE: Land - Lot/Land
SCHOOL: Newcomerstown Exempted Village

Property Description

Absolute Auction on September 27, 2022 at 5:00 PM. Parcel # 8: 17.8 +/- Acres w/ 277 of frontage on Rainbow Lake Rd. Tillable ground with good fences and nice barb. Auction to be held on this parcel.

14542 Rainbow Lake Road | MLS# 4404677

This land located at 14542 Rainbow Lake Road, Newcomerstown, OH 43832 is currently listed for sale by Kaufman Realty & Auction, LLC, with an asking price of $1. The property has approximately 17.80 Acres. Rainbow Lake Road is located within the Newcomerstown Exempted Village school district. Search Newcomerstown real estate on www.kaufmanrealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Lot/Land
Lot Size: 17.80 Acres
Taxes: / year

Amenities

Out Building(s)
Unpaved Driveway

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 91
Lot: Flat, Level
Parcel#: 4400964000
Sewer: None
Topography: Level
Water: None

Local Schools

School District: Newcomerstown Exempted Village

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Kaufman Realty & Auction, LLC
Agent Name: Pedro Guzman
Agency Phone: (888) 852-4111

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 14542 Rainbow Lake Road, Newcomerstown, OH 43832.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Sunday November 27
  • Monday November 28
  • Tuesday November 29
  • Wednesday November 30
  • Thursday December 1
  • Friday December 2
  • Saturday December 3
  • Sunday December 4
  • Monday December 5
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 0.01 per month $0.01 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $0.00 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder