1138 Norman Place, Wooster, OH 44691

$209,500
BEDS 2
BATHS 2 full
SQUARE FEET 1,112
MLS# 4387921
  • Main Photo
Virtual Tour

20 Photos

Ask a Question

STATUS: Active
PROPERTY TYPE: Residential - Single Family
SUBDIVISION: Wayne Hills Estate
SCHOOL: Wooster City

Property Description

Great condition home near the College of Wooster, just north of the golf course at the end of a cul de sac. Freshly painted interior. Unfinished basement with lots of room. Enclosed back patio. New bay window. Furniture negotiable. Come take a look!

1138 Norman Place | MLS# 4387921

This single family home located at 1138 Norman Place, Wooster, OH 44691 is currently listed for sale by Kaufman Realty & Auction, LLC, with an asking price of $209,500. This property was built in 1992 and has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths with 1112 sq. ft. Norman Place is located in the Wayne Hills Estate subdivision within the Wooster City school district. Search Wayne Hills Estate real estate on www.kaufmanrealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Yes
Basement: Full, Unfinished, Sump Pump
Cooling: Central Air
Garage: 1
Heating: Forced Air, Gas
Home Style: Ranch
Lot Size: 0.24 Acres
Roof Type: Asphalt, Fiberglass
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: / year
Year Built: 1992

Amenities

Paved Driveway

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Dishwasher, Range
Days on Site: 48
Exterior: Vinyl Siding
Lot: Cul-De-Sac
Parcel#: 65-02221-000
Parking: Drain, Electricity, Garage Door Opener
Patio/Porch: Enclosed, Patio, Porch
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public

Local Schools

School District: Wooster City

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Kaufman Realty & Auction, LLC
Agent Name: Steve Maag
Agency Phone: (330) 763-4769

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 1138 Norman Place, Wooster, OH 44691.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • Wednesday August 31
  • Thursday September 1
  • Friday September 2
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 940.44 per month $879.34 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $61.10 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder